The Legal Framework for the Child-Centered Special Education Process
 
 
Legal Framework ESC Contacts
Region 1
  Rosario Nava  
  1900 West Schunior
Phone: (956) 984-6000
  Edinburg, TX 78539-2234 Email:   rnava@esc1.net
     
  Todd Larson  
  1900 West Schunior
Phone: (956)984-6203
  Edinburg, TX 78539-2234 Email:   tlarson@esc1.net
     
Region 2
  Hilda Elizondo  
  209 North Water Street
Phone: (361)561-8400
  Corpus Christi, TX 78401-2599 Email:   hilda.elizondo@esc2.us
     
  Bianca Martinez  
  209 North Water Street
Phone: (361) 561-8538
  Corpus Christi, TX 78401-2599 Email:   bianca.martinez@esc2.us
     
  Kim Davis  
  209 North Water Street
Phone: (361)561-8400
  Corpus Christi, TX 78401-2599 Email:   kimberly.davis@esc2.us
     
Region 3
  Kenda Matson  
  1905 Leary Lane
Phone: (361) 573-0731
  Victoria, TX 77901-2899 Email:   kmatson@esc3.net
     
Region 4
  Kara Zwolinski  
  7145 West Tidwell
Phone: (713) 744-6562
  Houston, TX 77092-2096 Email:   kara.zwolinski@esc4.net
     
  Nicole Price  
  7145 West Tidwell
Phone: (713)744-6809
  Houston, TX 77092-2096 Email:   nicole.price@esc4.net
     
  Cynthia Barrett  
  7145 West Tidwell
Phone: (713)744-6586
  Houston, TX 77092-2096 Email:   cynthia.barrett@esc4.net
     
Region 5
  Lauren Peet  
  350 Pine Street, Suite 500
(Edison Plaza, 5th Floor)
Phone: (409) 951-1783
  Beaumont, TX 77701 Email:   lpeet@esc5.net
     
  Kim Sleeper  
  350 Pine Street, Suite 500
(Edison Plaza, 5th Floor)
Phone: (409) 951-1727
  Beaumont, TX 77701 Email:   ksleeper@esc5.net
     
  Cindy Fussell, PhD  
  350 Pine Street, Suite 500
(Edison Plaza, 5th Floor)
Phone: (409) 951-1730
  Beaumont, TX 77701 Email:   cfussell@esc5.net
     
Region 6
  Laura Brinkley  
  3332 Montgomery Road
Phone: (936)435-8253
  Huntsville, TX 77340-6499 Email:   lbrinkley@esc6.net
     
  Samantha Weesner  
  3332 Montgomery Road
Phone: (936)435-8254
  Huntsville, TX 77340-6499 Email:   sweesner@esc6.net
     
  Jan Oatess  
  3332 Montgomery Road
Phone: (936)435-8204
  Huntsville, TX 77340-6499 Email:   joatess@esc6.net
     
Region 7
  Helen Crissy  
  1909 North Longview Street
Phone: (903)-988-6977
  Kilgore, TX 75662 Email:   hcrissy@esc7.net
     
  Connie Parks  
  1909 North Longview Street
Phone: (903) 988-6829
  Kilgore, TX 75662 Email:   cparks@esc7.net
     
  Cheryl Schulik  
  1909 North Longview Street
Phone: (903) 988-6903
  Kilgore, TX 75662 Email:   cschulik@esc7.net
     
Region 8
  Holly Guthrie  
  P.O. Box 1894
Phone: (903)575-2759
  Mt. Pleasant, TX 75456-1894 Email:   hguthrie@reg8.net
     
  Stacie Whitaker  
  P.O. Box 1894
Phone: (903)575-2617
  Mt. Pleasant, TX 75456-1894 Email:   swhitaker@reg8.net
     
Region 9
  David Hamilton  
  301 Loop 11
Phone: (940)322-6928
  Wichita Falls, TX 76306 Email:   david.hamilton@esc9.net
     
  Amy Blackwell  
  301 Loop 11
Phone: (940) 397-8288
  Wichita Falls, TX 76306 Email:   amy.blackwell@esc9.net
     
Region 10
  Alicia Linn  
  400 East Spring Valley Road
Phone: (972) 348-1614
  Richardson, TX 75081 Email:   alicia.linn@region10.org
     
  Amy Smith  
  400 East Spring Valley Road
Phone: (972) 348-1784
  Richardson, TX 75081 Email:   amy.smith@region10.org
     
  April Estrada  
  400 East Spring Valley Road
Phone: (972)348-1536
  Richardson, TX 75081 Email:   april.estrada@region10.org
     
Region 11
  Christi Perkins  
  1451 South Cherry Lane
Phone: (817) 740-7769
  White Settlement, TX 76108 Email:   cperkins@esc11.net
     
  Monica Alsaker  
  1451 South Cherry Lane
Phone: (817) 740-7528
  White Settlement, TX 76108 Email:   malsaker@esc11.net
     
  April Whisenant  
  1451 South Cherry Lane
Phone: (817)740-7555
  White Settlement, TX 76108 Email:   awhisenant@esc11.net
     
Region 12
  Janeia Vorderkunz  
  P.O. Box 23409
Phone: (254) 297-1282
  Waco, TX 76702-3409 Email:   jvorderkunz@esc12.net
     
  John Bullion  
  P.O. Box 23409
Phone: (254) 297-1150
  Waco, TX 76702-3409 Email:   jbullion@esc12.net
     
  Chris Griffin  
  P.O. Box 23409
Phone: (254)297-1163
  Waco, TX 76702-3409 Email:   cgriffin@esc12.net
     
Region 13
  Lindy Frazer  
  5701 Springdale Road
Phone: (512) 919-5177
  Austin, TX 78723-3675 Email:   lindy.frazer@esc13.txed.net
     
  Shirley Sanford  
  5701 Springdale Road
Phone: (512)919-5375
  Austin, TX 78723-3675 Email:   shirley.sanford@esc13.txed.net
     
Region 14
  Casey Westmoreland  
  1850 Highway 351
Phone: (325)675-7019
  Abilene, TX 79601-4750 Email:   cwestmoreland@esc14.net
     
  Lisa White  
  1850 Highway 351
Phone: (325) 675-8616
  Abilene, TX 79601-4750 Email:   lwhite@esc14.net
     
Region 15
  Mandy Hoelscher  
  P.O. Box 5199
Phone: (325) 481-4052
  San Angelo, TX 76902-5199 Email:   mandy.hoelscher@esc15.net
     
  Connie Neal  
  P.O. Box 5199
Phone: (325) 481-4079
  San Angelo, TX 76902-5199 Email:   connie.neal@esc15.net
     
Region 16
  Amy Barragan  
  5800 Bell Street
Phone: (806)677-5210
  Amarillo, TX 79109 Email:   amy.barragan@esc16.net
     
Region 17
  Elizabeth Archer  
  1111 West Loop 289
Phone: (806)281-5876
  Lubbock, TX 79416-5029 Email:   earcher@esc17.net
     
  Anna Phillips  
  1111 West Loop 289
Phone: (806)281-5891
  Lubbock, TX 79416-5029 Email:   aphillips@esc17.net
     
Region 18
  Lee Lentz-Edwards  
  P.O. Box 60580
Phone: (432) 561-4356
  Midland, TX 79711-0580 Email:   llentz@esc18.net
     
  Renee Walker  
  P.O. Box 60580
Phone: (432) 567-1331
  Midland, TX 79711-0580 Email:   renee.walker@esc18.net
     
Region 19
  Melissa Mena  
  6611 Boeing Drive
Phone: (915) 780-5342
  El Paso, TX 79925 Email:   mmena@esc19.net
     
  Juan Alderete  
  6611 Boeing Drive
Phone: (915)780-6570
  El Paso, TX 79925 Email:   jalderete@esc19.net
     
Region 20
  Priscilla Molina  
  1314 Hines Avenue
Phone: (210) 370-5255
  San Antonio, TX 78208-1899 Email:   priscilla.molina@esc20.net
     
  Amy Strauch  
  1314 Hines Avenue
Phone: (210) 370-5440
  San Antonio, TX 78208-1899 Email:   amy.strauch@esc20.net